List of Holidays

 
 

List of Holidays

 
Date Day Holiday
1 January Sunday New Year’s Day
15 January Sunday Pongal
26 January Thursday Republic Day (National Day)
1 May Tuesday May Day
15 August Wednesday Independence Day
13 September Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi / Vinayaka Chaturti
2 October Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
18 October Thursday Ayudha Puja
6 November Tuesday Deepavali (Festival of Lights)
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
 

Where you want to study ?

IIEC is the one stop solution for all your international study needs..

Enquiry Now !
 
Certified company in Chennai - IIEC
 

Guidance for:

  • Application.
  • Guidance for GRE, GMAT, SAT, TOEFL, IELTS
  • Short listing University/College
  • Statement Of Purpose/Appreciation Letters.
  • Essay evaluation
  • Recommendation Letters.
  • Financial statement guidance.
  • Travel Assistance.
  • Accommodation.
  • Visa Guidance.
  • Pre-departure briefing
  • Post arrival solution.
 
© 2015 - 2016 IIEC All Rights Reserved
POWERED BY webkites.in